Friday Fun: Pup Photos


Every once in a while I get a couple of great photos from agility trials that I compete in with my dogs. At a trial in October, the photographers with Springfield Photography were great about capturing moments with me and my two furry teammates. I figured the best way to celebrate a Friday was by sharing some these photos with you! 🙂

High Five! LaMesa and I give each other a high five before every run. She absolutely loves to do agility, or just about anything with me, actually. This is one of my favorite photos of all times.

High Five! LaMesa and I give each other a high five before every run. She absolutely loves to do agility, or just about anything with me, actually. This is one of my favorite photos of all times.

Baby A&W has already been learning how to handle a dog on an agility course, as you can see here (yes, you can see my baby bump!).

Baby A&W has already been learning how to handle a dog on an agility course, as you can see here (yes, you can see my baby bump!).

Dally is my fluffy best friend (we've been through a lot together) and I love running her. Our start-line routine is: rev up, pick up, kiss, drop, and go! This caught us in our kiss.

Dally is my fluffy best friend (we’ve been through a lot together) and I love running her. Our start-line routine is: rev up, pick up, kiss, drop, and go! This caught us in our kiss.

Leave a Reply

