Scenes from the Weekend: Agility, Easter, Hiking


I hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent the weekend at a dog agility trial with my pups, plus friends. We also did a little hiking with the dogs and celebrated Easter in our own way. I thought I’d share some photos with you from the weekend:

If it's Springtime, we're at Keeneland! Love this place!

If it’s Springtime, we’re at Keeneland! Love this place!

In 2009 Mine That Bird went from 50-1 longshot to Kentucky Derby winner. No one knew anything about this horse, but it was great. They've made a movie about his experience, and the cast (including the horse) was at Keeneland.

In 2009 Mine That Bird went from 50-1 longshot to Kentucky Derby winner. No one knew anything about this horse, but it was great. They’ve made a movie about his experience, and the cast (including the horse) was at Keeneland.

I wish this wasn't so dark! Enjoyed a beautiful afternoon at Keeneland with my friends Ashley (left) and Jodi (right). My hubby got us a box!

I wish this wasn’t so dark! Enjoyed a beautiful afternoon at Keeneland with my friends Ashley (left) and Jodi (right). My hubby got us a box!

If we have an agility trial on a gorgeous weekend, we take the dogs hiking at one of our favorite parks in Cincy!

If we have an agility trial on a gorgeous weekend, we take the dogs hiking at one of our favorite parks in Cincy!

Photo ops!

Photo ops!

My beautiful tulips!

My beautiful tulips!

More photo ops!

More photo ops!

Your turn: How was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

