Sweat Pink Secret Santa!


I cannot believe Christmas is this week! Crazy!!

This weekend I received my Sweat Pink Secret Santa present in the mail, and to be honest I was so excited. I haven’t participated in a Secret Santa in a long time. I had fun shopping for my person, but I won’t say what all I got her because her package is scheduled to arrive on Wednesday.

A box full of CrossFit clothing goodness!

A box full of CrossFit clothing goodness!

Anyway, I was excited to open up the package from Kaseedee J, which was nicely wrapped! Inside I was excited to see a package from Sparkly Soul Headbands! You remember how I’ve been having a hard time finding a headband that doesn’t slip off during my workouts? Well many people said to try Sparkly Soul, so now I get to! I’ll let you know how it works after I try it out.

The big question is, will this headband stay in place during a WOD? We shall see!

The big question is, will this headband stay in place during a WOD? We shall see!

I also got a pair of awesome knee high socks from The Sox Box. I definitely think Taylor at Man O’War CrossFit will approve of them:

YAY BURPEES!

YAY BURPEES!

She also sent me a pretty cool shirt from a company I hadn’t heard of before, SwirlGear. The shirt feels lightweight, so it’ll be nice to use at the gym. It’s such a fun color, too!

Thanks so much, Kaseedee! I love it all!

Your turn: Have you participated in a Secret Santa this year? What’s been your favorite gift you’ve given/received? 

Leave a Reply

