Random: Relaxing Video from Lake Tahoe


In March I traveled to Reno, Nev., for the AKC National Agility Championships and I was able to take some time to do a little sightseeing. After spending a good part of one day viewing what we called the “ugly mountains” (the desert part of the Rocky Mountains), we spent the next on the “snowy mountains” and travelling to Lake Tahoe.

Even though it was a cold, and very windy day at the shoreline, I absolutely loved hearing the waves crashing along the shore. So, I took a video of it to keep for those days that I need some relaxing noise. I decided to share that today (not that I’m particularly more stressed than normal today). I hope you enjoy:

Leave a Reply

